Loading...
 

Official Holidays in the VIC 2016

Official Holidays observed in the VIC in 2016

Friday 1 January New Years Day
Friday 25 March Good Friday
Monday 28 March Easter Monday
Monday 2 May May Day (in lieu of 1 May)
Monday 16 May Whit Monday
Thursday 7 July Eid al-Fitr
Tuesday 13 September Eid al-Adha
Wednesday 26 October Austrian National Day
Monday 26 December St. Stephan's Day
Tuesday 27 December In lieu of 25 December (Christmas Day)


Official Holidays observed in the VIC in 2017